Club Events

Shown on a map  Explanation of event levels  Neighbouring club events

Date Event (select to view) Near Level
2021
Wed 11 Aug Waterfoot Street-O series (1/5) Rossendale Training
Tue 24 Aug Marl Pits Red Trail event Rawtenstall Training
Wed 1 Sep Crawshawbooth Street-O series (2/5) Rawtenstall Training
Sat 11 Sep Pendle Hill Lancashire HotPot Classic Burnley, Barley Regional
Sun 12 Sep Barrowford Lancashire HotPot Urban Barrowford Regional
Sat 25 Sep Stubbylee Park Autumn Series (1/4) Bacup Local
Sat 2 Oct Marsden Park Autumn Series (2/4) Nelson Local
Wed 6 Oct Todmorden Street-O series (3/5) Todmorden Training
Sat 16 Oct Wycoller Autumn Series (3/4) Colne Local
Sat 23 Oct Witton Park Autumn Series (4/4) Blackburn Local
Wed 3 Nov Briercliffe, Burnley Street-O series (4/5) Burnley Training
Wed 1 Dec Padiham Street-O series (5/5) Padiham Training
Sat 4 Dec NWNL Nick o'Pendle PFO Night & Day Clitheroe Local
Sun 5 Dec Nick o'Pendle PFO Night & Day Clitheroe Regional

Subscribe to our calendar

How it works

How the calendar subscription works

Do you use a calendar on your computer, phone, or tablet?

Do you spend ages copying over all the events on to you calendar?

Well now you can subscribe to the our events calendar. This will automatically write and update all the club events onto your own calendar. You may need to repeat this to get new events added, it depends on your particular calendar setup.

To subscribe select this link

This will either automatically take you to the subscription details on your calendar.

If clicking on the link takes you to another webpage. Then copy the link and paste it into the subscription window in your calendar.

Or it may download a file called calendar.ics, once downloaded click on it to start the process, or use it to import the dates into other calendar applications like Gmail etc.

Examples of computer calendars are: iCal on iphones and ipads and Macs; Outlook Calendar on Windows machines; or Google calendar.

Further details of these calendars and others can be found here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ICalendar
or do a Google search for "ics calendar subscription".

Explanation of Event levels

Neighbouring clubs events

Nearby events can be found based on a postcode via Ollie O'Brien's UK Orienteering Races Map (centred on the BB5 postcode as an example), or the following list sorted by date

Note. Links below will open the event details that are on the British Orienteering website in a new tab or window.